Shawn Huckins – The American __tier

 
Shawn Huckins – lolk  

The American Frontier était supposée être une question de conquête et de persistance, une façon pour l’Amérique d’imposer son savoir et sa prestance mondiale. Mais depuis quelques années, avec l’arrivée des nouvel...

Read more

 

Louis De Belle – Means or Transport

 
Louis De Belle Means or Transport flags  

Louis De Belle est un jeune et talentueux photographe originaire d’Italie et résident en Allemagne. Etudiant à l’Université Bauhaus de Weimar, il a récemment terminé une superbe série très original intitulée Means or Tran...

Read more

 

Ludo

 
ludo caribbean tropical urban landscape apple  

Ludo est un street artiste reconnu de Paris qui a récemment décidé de prendre quelques jours sous le soleil des caraïbes pour nous offrir de nouvelles oeuvres pleines de fraîcheur. Avec sa touche très personnelle de vert fluo sur monochrom...

Read more

 

Brian Kelley & Gorey – HUF 2014 Fall Lookbook

 
HUF 2014 Fall Delivery Lookbook Brian Kelley Gorey  

La marque de streetwear HUF nous offre aujourd’hui un lookbook très original et très créatif pour cet automne. Basé sur le travail du photographe Brian kelly à Chinatown, New York, le street artist Gorey a ajouté sa patte en créant de...

Read more

 

Bourbon Barrel Skateboards

 
Bourbon Barrel Skateboards  

C’est certainement l’un des projets Kickstarter les plus bizarres mais aussi l’un des plus cools. Bourbon Barrel Skateboards c’est littéralement des roues de skate posées sur des planches de tonneaux à Bourb...

Read more

 

Teague & Sizemore – Denny

 
Teague Sizemore Denny  

C’est certainement l’un des vélos les plus cools que je n’ai jamais vu. Crée en collaboration par Teague et Sizemore, le Denny a un look très modern grâce à un design minimaliste, des lignes et des couleurs épurées. Ce vé...

Read more

 

Ben Chan

 
Ben Chan alice  

Ben Chan est un illustrateur talentueux avec un grand sens de l’humour. Il s’est amusé à imaginer la mort la plus horriblement possible de plusieurs personnages de films et de dessins animés…et le résultat est tout sim...

Read more

 

Gustavo Silva Nuñez

 
Gustavo Silva Nuñez hyperrealistic paintings swimmers  

Gustavo Silva Nuñez est un jeune et talentueux artiste vivant au Venezuela. Dans sa dernière série, il peint de superbes images hyperréalistes d’hommes et de femmes se baignant dans l’eau. Gustavo arrive à ajouter tous ces p...

Read more

 

Dewey Nicks

 
Dewey Nicks – Taylor Swift  

Dewey Nicks a toujours grandi dans le business de l’image. Fils d’un publicitaire, il n’a pas hésité longtemps avant de choisir sa filière. Diplômé de photographie du Collège de design et d’art de Passadena, il...

Read more

 

Keira Rathbone

 
Keira Rathbone typewriter arch  

Keira Rathbone est une artiste britannique vivant à Londres. Equipée d’une collection incroyable de machines à écrire, elle réalise de superbes oeuvres d’art. En effet, des portraits aux paysages en passant par l’a...

Read more

 
 

© Whitezine .com - 2009 - 2011 - Edited by Joseph Ayoub - design, dev & config WordPress by Fabien Thomas

Matthew Hirsch – Chocolate Resume

 
Matthew Hirsch chocolate bar resume cv  

Matthew Hirsch is a very creative but unemployed designer. So he decided to use his master skills to create an awesome and imaginative resume which will immediately convince the employers. Take a look to the first chocolate wrapped in Matt...

Read more

 

Brandi Milne

 
Brandi Milne Autsch  

Brandi Milne is a talented illustrator living in Orange County, California. She has a very unique style, mixing psychedelic pictures with morbid and sensual references. Her wonderful drawings have a lot of details and drag the public int...

Read more

 

Azuma Makoto Sends Plants To Space

 
Azuma Makoto Sends Plants To Space  

Azuma Makoto is a Japanese photographer and conceptual artist who simply decided to send some plants and flowers in Space and to shoot picture of them. Thanks to giant helium balloons, you can know discover what it looks like to see colorful...

Read more

 

Assassin’s Creed Unity Meets Parkour

 
Assassin’s Creed Unity Meets Parkour  

This is certainly one of the most badass advertising for a video game I have ever seen. This short movie promoting the upcoming Assassin’s Creed Unity was performed by Ronnie Shalvis and the French FreeRun Family disguised as vengef...

Read more

 

BORTOLOTTO – House in Kings Cross

 
House Kings Cross BORTOLOTTO  

BORTOLOTTO is an architecture studio based in Canada and their latest located in King City project is simply amazing. They created a contemporary house composed of a cool blue roof which goes to the ground at one side of the house and the othe...

Read more

 

Bettina Gericke & Chris Meyer – Zombie Survival Guide

 
Bettina Gericke Chris Meyer Zombie Survival Guide  

Bettina Gericke & Chris Meyer were two students of the University of applied sciences and arts and they are now graduated from it thanks to this cool short movie they realized and directed. The Zombie Survival Guide is a funny propagan...

Read more

 

John Poppleton – Under Black Light

 
%22Under Black Light%22 by John Poppleton 3  

John Poppleton is an American photographer living in California. He is specialized in portraiture and experimental photography and has been reward with numerous awards. Lately, John is very interested in the black light effect on objec...

Read more

 

Bekkering Adams Architecte – Fire Station Doetinchem

 
Fire Station Doetinchem Bekkering Adams Architecte  

Bekkering Adams Architecte just designed an awesome Fire Station in Doetinchem, Netherlands. This all new fire station has a cool modern design with dark walls and giant windows, interweaving and creating geometrical forms. The interi...

Read more

 

Evan Wondoloski – Made of Money

 
evan wondoloski portraits made of money 50 cent  

Evan Wondoloski is a talented and creative artist who is clearly obsessed with money. As far as he remember, money takes a really important part in his life. So he decided to create portraits of famous men, entirely made out of money currency...

Read more

 

Justin Maller – Helmetica

 
Justin Maller helmetica daft punk 2  

Justin Maller is an Australian freelance illustrator and art director based in New York City. On of his latest project, called Helmetica is quite amazing. He draw with straight lines and vectorial style the most iconic helmets of pop cultu...

Read more

 
 

© Whitezine .com - 2009 - 2011 - Edited by Joseph Ayoub - design, dev & config WordPress by Fabien Thomas