Antonio Rodrigues Jr – Better With Flowers

 
Antonio Rodrigues Jr better with flowers 2  

Antonio Rodrigues Jr est un designer brésilien vivant à Brasilia. Il est spécialisé dans le graphisme, l’illustration et la typographie. Son dernier projet intitulé Better With Flowers est aussi beau que drôle. Il a en effet décid...

Read more

 
 

Anelia Loubser – Alienation

 
anelia loubser alienation  

Anelia Loubser est une photographe expérimentale vivant au Cap, en Afrique du Sud. L’un des ses dernières séries intitulée Alienation transforme des portraits noir et blanc d’hommes et de femmes en ce qui semblerait être de...

Read more

 

Ricardo Solis – How animals are created

 
Ricardo Solis how animals are created armadillo  

Ricardo Solis est un illustrateur mexicain qui s’efforce de répondre aux grandes questions de la vie. Dans sa série How Animals Are Created, il nous explique comment les animaux ont été crée enfin selon son imagination débordante....

Read more

 

Gilbert Legrand

 
Gilbert Legrand axe  

Gilbert Legrand est un infographiste et un artiste à part entière possédant une imagination sans fin et un sens de l’humour à toute épreuve. Il aime détourner des objets de la vie quotidienne pour créer des personnages loufoques et d...

Read more

 

Yudy Sauw – Insects

 
Yudy Sauw  

Yudy Sauw est un photographe conceptuel et experimental originaire d’Indonésie. Sa dernière séries est très intéressante puisqu’il a décidé de prendre des macros d’insectes et plus précisément de leurs yeux. Cett...

Read more

 

Dina Belenko

 
Dina Belenko  

Dina Belenko est une photographe russe spécialisée dans la photographie digitale et l’illustration. Elle aime créer des natures mortes, jouant sur l’environnement pour en faire de véritables scènes. Influencée par la po...

Read more

 

Anja Niemi – Fashion photography

 
Anja Niemi – Fashion 2  

Anja Niemi est une photographe talentueuse. Aujourd’hui ce sont ses séries Do Not Disturb et Starlets que nous mettons en avant. Deux photoshoot oùa la jeune artiste met en avant son imagination débordante et sa technique irréproc...

Read more

 

Clog Two – Ninjas

 
Clog Two Ninjas bebop rocksteady  

Clog Two est un artiste talentueux de Singapore, spécialisé dans l’illustration, le graffiti et le character design. Dans sa dernière séries simplement appelée Ninjas, il dessine les principaux personnages des Tortues Ninjas a...

Read more

 

Stain Korntved Ruud – Spoons

 
Stain Korntved Ruud spoon year  

Stain Korntved Ruud est un designer norvégien qui s’est trouvé une nouvelle occupation cette année. Il a en effet décidé de sculpter une cuillère en bois par jour pendant 365 jours, explorant différentes techniques et designs et ut...

Read more

 

Nicky Barkla

 
Nicky Barkla alice  

Nicky Barkla est une jeune artiste australienne basée à Melbourne. Ses peintures inspirées de la pop culture et notamment le cinéma hollywoodien sont incroyables et son style vraiment unique. On peut facilement distinguer le portrait s...

Read more

 

WAACS Design – Dot Matrix Microwave

 
WAACS Design Dot Matrix Microwave  

WAACS Design vient juste de réinventer le micro-onde. Avec un design moderne et minimaliste, le Dot Matrix Microwave est surement le micro-onde le plus friendly-user du marché. Avec ses 2 millions de pixels LCD et 3 couleurs différentes,...

Read more

 
 

© Whitezine .com - 2009 - 2011 - Edited by Joseph Ayoub - design, dev & config WordPress by Fabien Thomas

Antonio Rodrigues Jr – Better With Flowers

 
Antonio Rodrigues Jr better with flowers 2  

Antonio Rodrigues Jr is a Brazilian Designer living in Brasilia. He is specialized in graphic design, illustration and typography. His latest project entitled Better With Flowers is as beautiful as funny. He decided to write common swea...

Read more

 
 

Medicom Toy – 2014 Annual Exhibition

 
The 2014 Annual Medicom Toy Exhibition in Tokyo  

The 2014 Annual Medicom Toy Exhibition has took place this year in Tokyo. So we could admire unreleased limited edition pieces, collaborations such as Peanuts x A Bathing Ape and even real action hero figures. The exhibit has already close...

Read more

 

Sam Polcer – New York Bike Style

 
New York Bike Style Sam Polcer  

Sam Polcer is an american photographer living in New York City and specialized in portraiture and lifestyle photography. His latest series entitled New York Bike Style shows the diversity of bikes and people riding them in the streets of t...

Read more

 

Ronan Lynam

 
Ronan Lynam cloud  

Ronan Lynam is an american illustrator living in Philadelphia. He is widely inspired by the pop culture and especially the video games. He created an awesome series of pictures from the Nintendo’s iconic plumber Mario’s wor...

Read more

 

Matthew Hirsch – Chocolate Resume

 
Matthew Hirsch chocolate bar resume cv  

Matthew Hirsch is a very creative but unemployed designer. So he decided to use his master skills to create an awesome and imaginative resume which will immediately convince the employers. Take a look to the first chocolate wrapped in Matt...

Read more

 

Brandi Milne

 
Brandi Milne Autsch  

Brandi Milne is a talented illustrator living in Orange County, California. She has a very unique style, mixing psychedelic pictures with morbid and sensual references. Her wonderful drawings have a lot of details and drag the public int...

Read more

 

Azuma Makoto Sends Plants To Space

 
Azuma Makoto Sends Plants To Space  

Azuma Makoto is a Japanese photographer and conceptual artist who simply decided to send some plants and flowers in Space and to shoot picture of them. Thanks to giant helium balloons, you can know discover what it looks like to see colorful...

Read more

 

Assassin’s Creed Unity Meets Parkour

 
Assassin’s Creed Unity Meets Parkour  

This is certainly one of the most badass advertising for a video game I have ever seen. This short movie promoting the upcoming Assassin’s Creed Unity was performed by Ronnie Shalvis and the French FreeRun Family disguised as vengef...

Read more

 

BORTOLOTTO – House in Kings Cross

 
House Kings Cross BORTOLOTTO  

BORTOLOTTO is an architecture studio based in Canada and their latest located in King City project is simply amazing. They created a contemporary house composed of a cool blue roof which goes to the ground at one side of the house and the othe...

Read more

 

Bettina Gericke & Chris Meyer – Zombie Survival Guide

 
Bettina Gericke Chris Meyer Zombie Survival Guide  

Bettina Gericke & Chris Meyer were two students of the University of applied sciences and arts and they are now graduated from it thanks to this cool short movie they realized and directed. The Zombie Survival Guide is a funny propagan...

Read more

 

John Poppleton – Under Black Light

 
%22Under Black Light%22 by John Poppleton 3  

John Poppleton is an American photographer living in California. He is specialized in portraiture and experimental photography and has been reward with numerous awards. Lately, John is very interested in the black light effect on objec...

Read more

 
 

© Whitezine .com - 2009 - 2011 - Edited by Joseph Ayoub - design, dev & config WordPress by Fabien Thomas